Print

Terms and
Conditions

Parmalat Canada requires that all visitors to this web site agree to these terms and conditions. If you do not agree, you should not use this web site. By accessing and using this web site you indicate your acknowledgement and acceptance of the following terms and conditions and all applicable laws.

RESTRICTIONS ON USE OF INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

You may browse this web site for your personal information and education. The trademarks, logos and marks appearing on this web site are trademarks or registered trademarks of Parmalat Canada Inc. (Parmalat Canada) or are used under license by Parmalat Canada and may not be copied, distributed, republished, reproduced, uploaded, posted or transmitted in any way without the prior written consent of Parmalat Canada. Modification, use or misuse of these trademarks, other intellectual property or any other content on this web site, except as provided in these terms and conditions or in the web site context, is strictly prohibited. Nothing contained herein shall be construed as conferring any license or right to use any intellectual property contained on this web site. The absence of a trademark, logo or mark belonging to Parmalat Canada anywhere in the text of this site does not constitute a waiver of Parmalat Canada’s trademark or other intellectual property rights concerning that name, logo or mark.

DISCLAIMER

Parmalat Canada makes no warranties or representations regarding the use of this web site’s content or the content of any web site or web sites “hot-linked” to this web site in terms of their accuracy, correctness, reliability or otherwise. Parmalat Canada does not warrant that the functional aspects of this web site will be uninterrupted or error free, that defects will be corrected, or that this web site or the server that makes it available are free of viruses or other harmful components. Neither Parmalat Canada nor any other party involved in the creation, production or deliverance of this web site shall be liable for any direct, special, incidental, consequential, indirect or punitive damages arising out of your access to, or use of, any content of this web site or the content of any web site or web sites “hot-linked” to his web site. Without limiting the generality of the foregoing, everything on this web site is provided “AS IS” WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, ALL WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.

OTHER

These terms and conditions shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the Province of Ontario and the laws of Canada, as applicable, notwithstanding any principles of conflict of laws. This is the entire agreement between the parties relating to this web site. This web site may be “hot-linked” to other web sites which are not maintained by Parmalat Canada. Parmalat Canada is not responsible for the content of those web sites. Parmalat Canada reserves the right to modify these terms and conditions by updating this posting at any time without notice. Please visit this web page each time you visit this web site to keep up to date with the current terms regarding your use of this web site.

Imprimer

termes et
conditions

Parmalat Canada requiert que tous les visiteurs de ce site Web acceptent les présentes conditions et modalités. Si vous ne les acceptez pas, vous ne devriez pas utiliser ce site. En accédant à ce site et en l’utilisant, vous signifiez votre acceptation des conditions et modalités qui suivent et de toutes les lois applicables.

RESTRICTIONS QUANT L’UTILISATION DE LA PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE

Vous pouvez parcourir ce site Web pour votre propre information et éducation. Les marques de commerce, logos et marques apparaissant sur le site sont des marques de commerce ou des marques déposées de Parmalat Canada Inc. (Parmalat Canada) ou sont utilisées par Parmalat Canada en vertu d’une licence. Elles ne peuvent donc être ni copiées ni distribuées, publiées à nouveau, reproduites, téléchargées, affichées ou transmises de quelque manière que ce soit sans le consentement écrit préalable de Parmalat Canada. Toute modification, utilisation ou utilisation abusive de ces marques de commerce, de toute autre propriété intellectuelle ou du contenu de ce site Web est strictement interdite, sauf pour ce qui est prévu dans les présentes conditions et modalités ou dans le contexte du site Web. Rien de ce qui est contenu aux présentes ne peut être interprété comme conférant le droit d’utiliser une propriété intellectuelle contenue dans ce site Web. L’absence d’une marque de commerce, d’un logo ou d’une marque appartenant à Parmalat Canada dans le texte du site ne constitue aucunement une renonciation de Parmalat Canada à ses droits de marque ou de propriété intellectuelle à l’égard de ce nom, cette marque ou ce logo.

CLAUSE DE NON-RESPONSABILITÉ

Parmalat Canada ne fait aucune garantie ou déclaration d’exactitude, de bien-fondé ou de fiabilité du contenu de ce site Web ou du contenu de n’importe quel site Web en lien dynamique avec le présent site. Parmalat Canada ne garantit pas que les aspects fonctionnels de ce site Web ne seront jamais interrompus ou dénués d’erreur, que les défauts seront corrigés ou que ce site Web ou le serveur qui le rend accessible sont libres de virus ou d’autres composantes dommageables. Ni Parmalat Canada ni toute autre partie engagée dans la création, la production ou la livraison de ce site Web ne peut être tenu responsable des dommages directs, particuliers, consécutifs, indirects ou exemplaires découlant du fait que vous ayez accédé à ou utilisé quelque partie que ce soit du contenu du site ou de tout autre site en lien dynamique avec le présent site Web. Sans que soit limitée la portée générale de ce qui précède, tout ce qui apparaît dans ce site Web est fourni « TEL QUEL » SANS GARANTIE D’AUCUNE SORTE, EXPLICITE OU IMPLICITE, ET NOTAMMENT SANS GARANTIE DE QUALITÉ MARCHANDE ET D’APTITUDE À UN USAGE PARTICULIER.

DIVERS

Les conditions et modalités sont régies et interprétées en vertu des lois de la province de l’Ontario et du Canada, selon le cas, indépendamment des principes de conflit de lois. Elles constituent l’intégralité de l’entente entre les parties concernant ce site Web. Ce site peut être en lien dynamique avec d’autres sites Web qui ne sont pas gérés par Parmalat Canada et Parmalat Canada n’est pas responsable du contenu de ces sites. Parmalat Canada se réserve le droit de modifier les présentes conditions et modalités en mettant à jour cet affichage à sa guise, sans préavis. Veuillez consulter cette page chaque fois que vous visitez le site pour toujours être au courant des conditions d’utilisation en vigueur.